baedeker-570-with-copyright

Arts and Humanities Festival

Join us to celebrate the University’s fifth annual Arts and Humanities Festival from Saturday 27th May to Saturday 24th June 2017, when students and staff will showcase their work and research at the end of the academic year. Great variety is on offer from the Degree Shows in the Sidney Cooper Gallery to the Commemoration of the Baedeker Raids on Canterbury in 1942. We hope to see you there.

amber-morris

BA Fine and Applied Arts Degree Show

Sat 27 May – Sat 10 June

More Details

practives-process-materials-270

Practices, Processes, and Materials

Thurs 1 June 12.30 - 6pm

More Details

 

 
faculty--research-conf-270

Faculty Research Conference 2017: Cultural Value

Fri 2nd June 9.30am - 7pm

More Details
baedeker-270-with-copyright

The Baedeker Raid On Canterbury 75 Years On

Sat 3 June 9:30am - 1pm

More Details

 

 

 

gallery-270

University Big Band (dir. Steve Waterman)

Sat 3 Jun 7.30pm

More Details
summer-concert-270

Summer Concert

Fri 9 Jun 7.30pm

More Details

 

 
under-this-weight-270

Under this Weight

Tues 13 Jun 7pm - 8pm (Marlowe Theatre Performance)

More Details

chess-musical-270

School of Music and Performing Arts Annual Musical: CHESS

Wed 14 Jun - Sat 17 Jun, 7.30pm daily plus 2pm matinee on Sat 17 Jun

More Details

 
tithe-570

Tithe Through the Ages: the Historian’s View

Sat 17th June 10am - 4:30pm

More Details
lujza-mareckova

Degree Show: BA Photography

Sat 17 – Sat 24 June

More Details

 
cmmc-2-270

‘Speech of Angels’ or 'Brandy of the Damned'?

Tues 20 June 6.30pm - 7.30 pm

More Details
cmmc-270

An Evening with the Canterbury Catch Club

Thurs 22 June 7.30pm - 9.30 pm

More Details

Share

Last edited: 05/12/2017 08:47:00